FYI….

Image and video hosting by TinyPic

About becomewhatyouare

Catholic, Middle-Aged, Knitting-Addicted, Wife, Homeschooler, Mom of 6, Mom-in-Law to 1, Mother of 11 little saints, Grandma to 1, Godmother to 12, Foster Mom to 5, Army mom, Happily living in Texas!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

21 Responses to FYI….

  1. snowbabies says:

    Yeah!!!! What a great day! Prayers for you sweetie!

  2. Elisa says:

    Ahhh!!!! YAYYYYY!!!! =) =) =) Congratulations!!!

  3. Wow! The Lord continues to bless you and your husband.
    I will keep you and your sweet baby in my prayers!

  4. MimiDenise says:

    🙂

  5. KC says:

    Congratulations!!!! I’m so thrilled for you all.

  6. gardenia says:

    oh happy blessed day! blessings to you and baby!

  7. Jess says:

    How awesome! Congratulations to you and Chief!!!!

  8. Theresa Messner says:

    Oh! I have tears in my eyes! How exciting! Wonderful news!

  9. Karen Patton says:

    Oh, happy day. Prayers for you and the little one!

  10. Keli says:

    CONGRATULATIONS!!!!!!!!
    The best kind of Christmas blessing to receive!

  11. Jennifer says:

    Oh my livin ends! That is the best news I have heard in I can’t remember when.

    (((HUGS))) my friend – and CONGRATULATIONS!!!

  12. Charity says:

    YAAAYYY!!! Amazing news – so happy for you! How fun to have a grandchild and baby close together!😉 I see you took a few tests. Was that just to be sure? heehee.

    What a blessing. Congrats to you and the family. =)

  13. Jen Wolf says:

    Wow! Congratulations!!!! How exciting!!!

  14. Woot!! Congratulations!🙂

  15. teachinmom says:

    I. AM. SO. EXCITED!!!!!
    Congratulations, friend.

    Many, many prayers coming your way.

    Love and Peace!!

  16. April says:

    how exciting congratulations!!!

  17. Wooohoooo! May your first trimester be energetic and comfortable!🙂

  18. OH GOD’S GOODNESS!!! I stop reading my read for a couple of days and see what I miss?!! Congratulations! You are my hero!

  19. Laura Heape says:

    Oh, how wonderful! What a beautiful early Christmas gift from God! Congratulations and my prayers for a healthy pregnancy & baby!

  20. Carla says:

    How in the world did I miss this? I’m so excited for you! YAY! Congratulations!
    (I’m kinda sad to know that I won’t be here in TX when this baby is born.)

  21. MamaMidwife says:

    I only read knitting blogs for a few days, and I miss IMPORTANT and WONDERFUL news?!!

    Praise God! He has blessed your marriage again.🙂 I pray for you in your first trimester to be blissfully happy with your uncomfortableness (is that a word?).😉 I pray this pregnancy runs smoothy, and you get that VBAC!!

    (((((HUGS))))) My friend!

Leave a Reply

