The Grandma-razzi Begins

well, in this case, it was my mostly son behind the camera and not grams!🙂

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

About becomewhatyouare

Catholic, Middle-Aged, Knitting-Addicted, Wife, Homeschooler, Mom of 6, Mom-in-Law to 1, Mother of 11 little saints, Grandma to 1, Godmother to 12, Foster Mom to 5, Army mom, Happily living in Texas!
This entry was posted in Gariníon, Grandbaby, Me, Photos. Bookmark the permalink.

9 Responses to The Grandma-razzi Begins

  1. Christy says:

    Isn’t it amazing how you can fall so completely in love with a grandbaby? I kinda doubted it until I held my granddaughter for the first time. INSTANT!!! I can see that you kinda sorta like yours too! LOL

  2. MimiDenise says:

    She is so precious! I love the one where you are kissing her. We can see her expression! Did you know she was saying, “Eww, Grandma!! I’m not a baby!” But then she learns to like it and waves! and smiles! …. sigh

  3. snowbabies says:

    Oh so happy! What a doll baby!

  4. Carla says:

    Enjoy! She’s a doll! I love those little pants she is wearing! So cute!

  5. KC says:

    Oh, my! I’m so happy to see so many pictures. She’s so cute! And, look how well she’s plumping up.

  6. MamaMidwife says:

    Oh! I will have to get on a real computer to see this. My phone will not play your slideshow.

    I hope you are thoroughly enjoying your granddaughter and seeing SgtSoldier and Mrs SgtSoldier!!

  7. Therese says:

    Such a pretty baby! Enjoy the snuggle time!

  8. ammiejo says:

    Exactly what I came to see! Oh! This is so sweet! She is so sweet!
    What a beautiful blessing you all have right there!
    Have a wonderful visit!

  9. Yasher says:

    What a little cutie! I’m laughing hard at the term ‘ Grandma-razzi’! LOL

Leave a Reply

