I am Totally Stealing this Idea

Yasher posted some pictures on her blog today.  They are pictures taken by her daughter, Weeb.  Weeb is the same age as TheBoy.  Yasher has the good taste and good sense to NOT upload a gazillion photos.  I do not.  Here is a slideshow of “Boy-Pictures”  Enjoy! (or close the window.  Whichever!😀 )

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

About becomewhatyouare

Catholic, Middle-Aged, Knitting-Addicted, Wife, Homeschooler, Mom of 6, Mom-in-Law to 1, Mother of 11 little saints, Grandma to 1, Godmother to 12, Foster Mom to 5, Army mom, Happily living in Texas!
This entry was posted in Photos, TheBoy. Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to I am Totally Stealing this Idea

  1. MimiDenise says:

    very artistic. (aren’t digital cameras priceless? You don’t have to worry about wasting film or flashes)

  2. Cathy says:

    I just may have to steal that idea too! What fun pictures.🙂

  3. Carla says:

    It must be 4 year old photography week! I let Ian have a camera at the zoo on Saturday and put them on my blog among my other crazy posts. Hilarious what they see to take pictures of!

  4. Yasher says:

    I love seeing the world through their eyes! And I totally stole the idea from Carla! I love the idea of the slide show and if I were more bloggily inclined, I might have figured out how to do that! LOL TheBoy has a great eye!

Leave a Reply

