It’s Been a Week? Already?

I know you’ve been wondering why there haven’t been new photos of my granddaughter, GarinĂ­on, posted. đŸ˜€  We’ve all been waiting for more.  Wait no longer!   Here is a photo of GarinĂ­on at one week old!

About becomewhatyouare

Catholic, Middle-Aged, Knitting-Addicted, Wife, Homeschooler, Mom of 6, Mom-in-Law to 1, Mother of 11 little saints, Grandma to 1, Godmother to 12, Foster Mom to 5, Army mom, Happily living in Texas!
This entry was posted in GarinĂ­on, Grandbaby. Bookmark the permalink.

12 Responses to It’s Been a Week? Already?

  1. Christy says:

    OH MY what a beautiful baby!!!!!!

  2. Therese says:

    SOOOOO Beautful!

  3. MimiDenise says:

    I wish I could hold her. Give her a kiss from me when you see her.
    P.S. What does the nickname mean? -Garinion

  4. Carla says:

    AWWWWWW She is too sweet! I really wish I could get ahold of her and love on her. Aaron is out of the cuddly, let you hold him phase for good now I think. đŸ˜¦ It makes me really want another small baby. So you hold her extra long and give extra hugs and snuggles for me when you see her! đŸ™‚

  5. Rachel says:

    She is adorable!!! Congratulations! đŸ™‚

  6. ammiejo says:

    Oh! Sweet blessings from above! She is precious!

    I love the nickname! Very creative!

  7. Yasher says:

    Completely gorgeous! You must be beaming! Congratulations to all! đŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

