Pictures, Photos, Images Galore!

(Today is the Fourth Sunday of Easter.  The 24th is the day (in other years) that we celebrate St Mark the Evangelist. HERE is a coloring page of the Lion symbol of St Mark.Waltzing Matilda has a coloring page, too.  You can find a link to it on her blog.)

I’ve been wanting to upload some pictures from my father-in-law’s visit (well, the ones I finally thought to take before he left!) and of my flowers and flower pots (kids made them for my birthday) and now I also want to also share some pictures from our homeschool group’s production of William Shakespeare’s  A Midsummer Night’s Dream.  There is also an 8 second video I am putting up here for SuperSoldier, on the off chance that he can get on a computer!  So, without delay, here they are:

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

(audio from “Forest Gump”)

About becomewhatyouare

Catholic, Middle-Aged, Knitting-Addicted, Wife, Homeschooler, Mom of 6, Mom-in-Law to 1, Mother of 11 little saints, Grandma to 1, Godmother to 12, Foster Mom to 5, Army mom, Happily living in Texas!
This entry was posted in MilkyWhite, My Kids!, Our Catholic Family Life, Theater, TheBoy, TheMadHatter, TheQueenofHearts. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Pictures, Photos, Images Galore!

  1. KC says:

    These are great! And, I love that short clip.

Leave a Reply

