St. John Bosco

Here is a coloring page for today!

St John Bosco Coloring Page

******************************

On a completely different note…. my brain hurts.  For more than 2 days now, I’ve had the whole time/eternity thing bombarding me.  I am having quite a time trying to get my head around it all (duh.)  Lewis does that to me.  I mean, if it’s all “now” and present to God (to clarify, I don’t really mean “if”  ~  I know it is!) if it is all done… well, I won’t spell out the questions that brings me to ask, wonder about, ponder….  it’s hard to put them into words and I’m not sure I could do it justice if I tried.  If I did try, you may decide that I’m simply mad.  I’m not…yet.

I think my head is going to explode.  If so, I bequeath my knitting things to Milky White, KC and Jess.  Milky White gets first dibs.

About becomewhatyouare

Catholic, Middle-Aged, Knitting-Addicted, Wife, Homeschooler, Mom of 6, Mom-in-Law to 1, Mother of 11 little saints, Grandma to 1, Godmother to 12, Foster Mom to 5, Army mom, Happily living in Texas!
This entry was posted in Our Catholic Family Life. Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to St. John Bosco

  1. Dawn Farias says:

    You’re making me laugh. Mostly because I know EXACTLY what you are talking about.

  2. homegrownandhomespun says:

    Hey, Lady! I’ve been reading on subscription, and, while I don’t post comments much, I do need to say that I’ve been thinking about you and miss chatting with you. If I can find the link to our info, I’ll give you a call! (Dh upgraded our OS, and I lost the bookmark! Ack!)

  3. Seriously, some of the things that are running through my head would sound like a particular heresy. It’s not. I reject that heresy (as I do all others!) but it is so hard to put into words that I am sure that’s what others would *think* I’m saying!

    God is really, really darn big!!!!

  4. KC says:

    Ooh, your knitting things? 🙂

  5. jess says:

    That’s what I was thinking…..knitting stuff???
    You have so much I’m sure there would be some left over for us after she chooses LOL

    Oh wait… we would miss you so much if your head exploded!

Leave a Reply

