Wow!

I knew it was getting close, but traffic here slowed down quite a bit over the past week or so, so I wasn’t looking for it quite yet….

My stat counter has turned over 100,000 hits since 2 April 2007!

image captured at 1:02 pm on 28 Dec 09

I think this calls for a give-away of some type.  I will have to give the details some thought and prayer and be back with an announcement soon.

Thank you all for all of your visits!  I have enjoyed this blog, as pitiful as it may be.  Thank you all.

About becomewhatyouare

Catholic, Middle-Aged, Knitting-Addicted, Wife, Homeschooler, Mom of 6, Mom-in-Law to 1, Mother of 11 little saints, Grandma to 1, Godmother to 12, Foster Mom to 5, Army mom, Happily living in Texas!
This entry was posted in Our Catholic Family Life. Bookmark the permalink.

8 Responses to Wow!

  1. Theresa Messner says:

    Woo-Hoo! Congrats!

  2. KC says:

    One of the first places I look when I get on my Reader.

  3. Therese says:

    I have enjoyed this blog too.

    100000 hits is a huge milestone.

  4. Jennifer says:

    100,000 in 2 1/2 years?! Way To Go!!!

  5. Lisa Sweet says:

    Wow! Good for you!

  6. ammiejo says:

    You are my first stop when I make blog visits! Congrats on 100,000!

  7. mum6kids says:

    Major milestone! I must check mine and see how it looks.
    God bless you and yours for 2010!

  8. Elaine says:

    Congratulations! I’m sure you inspire others like you do to me. I consider you a Christian/spritual mentor even though our faith denominations may be different. Please keep up with your blog when you can. I also love reading about your family. May you and your family have a happy and blessed New Year.

Leave a Reply

