Yay! Yay! YAY!!!

I’ve got the things that are here in the house wrapped!!!  WhooHoo!  I intend to get the gifts that the UPS guy brings wrapped within 24 hours of arrival.

 

A bit of what I did today

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

And this is just because (isn’t it always?!)

 

 

How are you getting on?

About becomewhatyouare

Catholic, Middle-Aged, Knitting-Addicted, Wife, Homeschooler, Mom of 6, Mom-in-Law to 1, Mother of 11 little saints, Grandma to 1, Godmother to 12, Foster Mom to 5, Army mom, Happily living in Texas!
This entry was posted in Family. Bookmark the permalink.

9 Responses to Yay! Yay! YAY!!!

  1. tmoe99us says:

    You are always so ahead of the game. How am I getting on? Um, I haven’t even ordered what Jackson wants yet, but I will on the 30th. Hopefully what he wants will still be in stock with that day being Cyber Monday.

    He is getting a 48 car car case and some cars to go in it. Plus some boxers for his stocking and stocking stuffers.

    But I haven’t gotten him anything for his birthday yet either and it’s 3 days before Christmas.

  2. Dawn says:

    Oh.My.Goodness.

    😉

  3. snowbabies says:

    I have stashes of things to wrap!!! You’re ahead of me!

  4. KC says:

    You crazy people! It’s not even Thanksgiving yet!

  5. Lisa Sweet says:

    Wow. Just wow. Will you come help me pack and move? Please? NH isn’t too far away:)
    You are amazing.

    • You might want to reconsider that invitation…

      After all those military moves and moving 16 times befor my 16th birthday, I am pretty ruthless when it comes to purging for a move. (once I get where I’m going things are different!). If you still want me to come, would you consider waiting to move until the summer? I don’t think I can take the cold. I’ve been miserable with the temps in the 50’s and 60’s. So glad it is heading back up to the 70’s here!

      Hmmmmm, if I came I could visit with my friend, Marie, too (also in NH … Nashua) and go to the knitting store there, too. Hmmmmm…

Leave a Reply

