Quiet

Things will probably get quiet around here. The gpu is getting more and more fussy so I can barely use my computer anymore. (even now I’m on my phone.)

Wednesday we are taking mac down to Austin to get it fixed. Not sure how long they’ll keep it for the repair. I just hope not too long. Unfortunately, I am pretty sure they won’t be able to fix it on the spot. I just hope that the gpu behaves long enough for me to back up my hard drive!!!

So enjoy the break from my insanity and drivel!!!!

Blessings!

Cuz I’m cool like that

About becomewhatyouare

Catholic, Middle-Aged, Knitting-Addicted, Wife, Homeschooler, Mom of 6, Mom-in-Law to 1, Mother of 11 little saints, Grandma to 1, Godmother to 12, Foster Mom to 5, Army mom, Happily living in Texas!
This entry was posted in Our Catholic Family Life. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Quiet

  1. Michelle says:

    I’ll miss you! God Bless!

  2. mum6kids says:

    I already miss your ‘insanity and drivel’. Come on and hurry back-otherwise I’m just left with mine!

  3. Dawn says:

    I will miss your insanity & drivel.

  4. pattonhouse6 says:

    I miss you already. LOL You are my lifeline to Texas and all the goings on there. I hope mac is fixed as good as new sooner rather than later.

Leave a Reply

