Argh. Wrong Decision!

Our decision to not renew the NFL package and switch to cable was the wrong one.  I am pretty aggravated as I sit here and type this, knowing the Packers are playing at Lambeau Field and I can’t watch the game!  ARGH!  Next year, we’re switching back and resubscribing to the NFL package.  hrmph!  I am dedicating my coin jars to this goal.😀

About becomewhatyouare

Catholic, Middle-Aged, Knitting-Addicted, Wife, Homeschooler, Mom of 6, Mom-in-Law to 1, Mother of 11 little saints, Grandma to 1, Godmother to 12, Foster Mom to 5, Army mom, Happily living in Texas!
This entry was posted in Our Catholic Family Life. Bookmark the permalink.

8 Responses to Argh. Wrong Decision!

  1. Cathy says:

    *ahem* What was that comment you made to me about us switching? :0P sorry you’re missing your game though.

  2. Carla S says:

    What is it with this place anyway? Cowboys and Texans… blech! You’d think they were the only football teams on the face of the planet. Of course, I have no sympathy for the Packers either. I have GOOD taste in football. Go Colts (who were on BYE week this week!) and Go Bucs (because if I don’t say that my husband will disown me!)🙂

    • I’ll have you know that I have a deep affection for the Colts! If there is no Packers game playing and the choices are a TX team or Colts, I’ll pick the Colts every time! …. now, the Bucs??? Uhhh….. uhh…..

  3. Therese says:

    I am sad you missed the Packer game-it was a good one-as much as I saw it with my family over to celebrate Alexandra’s baptism!

    • *sigh* Never again. This is the last season like this! Bah! I’m glad it was a good game. I hear they stomped the Lions (not that that is as impressive as it will be when they stomp the Vikings at Lambeau!)

  4. Randall says:

    I don’t recall those names as hockey teams?

Leave a Reply

