As Requested….

There are a couple of changes around here…

CarKiller has a new name:  SuperSoldier

You can look at the “My Kids” page to see the other changes.

About becomewhatyouare

Catholic, Middle-Aged, Knitting-Addicted, Wife, Homeschooler, Mom of 6, Mom-in-Law to 1, Mother of 11 little saints, Grandma to 1, Godmother to 12, Foster Mom to 5, Army mom, Happily living in Texas!
This entry was posted in Our Catholic Family Life. Bookmark the permalink.

9 Responses to As Requested….

  1. Carla S says:

    SuperSoldier reminds me of myself. Mom’s favorite, of course! I actually gave my mom a Christmas ornament last year that said: “First Born Daughter: Mom’s Favorite” This got quite a rise out of my brother and I only have 1 sibling. I can only imagine how this goes over with the 5 siblings that he has to share his mother’s favorite spot with each and every day! 🙂

    Tell SuperSoldier thanks for the laugh and that I think he’s SuperSilly! 🙂

  2. Oh my goodness! Those are both gorgeous pictures! Where did you have them done?

    Your son is super handsome and seems super sweet. I have a sweet young sil who is unattached at the moment. I’m just sayin’!

    • Well, I’d be happy to interview her! hehehe

      A local photographer and friend. She actually knows my kids, so she knew what to capture, you know? As you can see there was a bit of a lighting issue, but she’s going to fix that up for me. In the meanwhile, I love these pics anyway!

      Please have your sil send a resume/bio and a picture and we’ll get started. LMBO (i crack myself up! LOL!)

  3. KC says:

    This just cracks me up!!

  4. Cathy says:

    Great pictures. I think his new name is fitting. I don’t understand why he couldn’t make an exception and use the picture I sent him though. lmbo

Leave a Reply

