WHOOOOO HOOOOOOO!!!!!!!

WHOOOOO HOOOOOOO!!!!!!!

I am soooo happy!!!!!

I have completed 36 weeks of lesson plans for all three girls!!!

I only have a couple of things that I need to purchase.  I must have borrowed them in the past.

I am missing 3 parts to the Economics package, but I have a friend whose children have all graduated who has the books.  She’s going to dig them out for me and I’ll buy them from her.  (She’ll pull out anything else she thinks might be useful, too.  Private Garage Sale!!!!)  I was able to write up lesson plans for the Economics course using the Teacher’s Guide.

I also cleaned the supply closet today.  We’re organizing the school shelves. I am boxing up the books we aren’t using this year.

I am absolutely thrilled.  I feel so free going into this school year.  Ready.  With a Plan.  Organized.  GREAT!!!!

……………………….

….Oh, and edited to add…  The Queen of Hearts is on track to graduate this school year.  GULP.  She’ll only be 16!!!!

About becomewhatyouare

Catholic, Middle-Aged, Knitting-Addicted, Wife, Homeschooler, Mom of 6, Mom-in-Law to 1, Mother of 11 little saints, Grandma to 1, Godmother to 12, Foster Mom to 5, Army mom, Happily living in Texas!
This entry was posted in Home Education. Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to WHOOOOO HOOOOOOO!!!!!!!

  1. KC says:

    Wow! Way to go!

  2. Elaine says:

    Awesome job Knit! I think you need to reward yourself with some Chernobyl beans.🙂

  3. primarycat says:

    Wow! You deserve some Bailey’s, for sure! Way to go you and the Queen of Hearts!!

  4. Ammie says:

    That’s awesome! for both of you!

  5. mum6kids says:

    I have planned weeks for two kids and thought I’d achieved! LOL!

Leave a Reply

