There Are No Words

There are no words to adequately express what I am feeling today!

So, I’ll just say,

Happy Anniversary, Chief.
I love you.
I love you more than I ever thought I could.
Thank you for everything.

About becomewhatyouare

Catholic, Middle-Aged, Knitting-Addicted, Wife, Homeschooler, Mom of 6, Mom-in-Law to 1, Mother of 11 little saints, Grandma to 1, Godmother to 12, Foster Mom to 5, Army mom, Happily living in Texas!
This entry was posted in Our Catholic Family Life. Bookmark the permalink.

10 Responses to There Are No Words

  1. Carla says:

    Awww. Happy Anniversary! I wish you many more years of happiness! ūüôā

  2. KC says:

    Aaack! I forgot to say that to you all!

    Happy Anniversary!!

    Did you figure out what to get him?

  3. Elaine says:

    Happy anniversary Knit and Chief!‚̧ Wishing you both many more wonderful years together.

  4. K says:

    Have a wonderful anniversary, both of you!

  5. Thanks so much, K! ‚̧

  6. Hope you have a wonderful day together! Happy Anniversary!

Leave a Reply

