I Love Fast Service and Great Yarn!

Three days ago I ordered some Baby Ull Yarn and a Dale of Norway patternbook. It has arrived already! And this was with regular ol’ [free on orders over $50] shipping! I am so thrilled with the service I got from Larissa of WoolyBaaBaa. Every question I had, she answered promptly. The whole experience was very friendly and positive. And…  she sent a free Dale pattern book with my order! (check out the site for various give-aways)

If you pay attention to my knitting related entries, you know that I am a regular customer of a couple of the larger yarn suppliers and one smaller one. I am very happy with them. I will continue to order from them. They are reliable, offer a range of yarns from nicer yarns and some basic yarns as well as needles and other tools. But I will also return to WoolyBaaBaa for Dale yarns and Larissa’s great, fast, friendly service and fantastic prices on Dale yarn. Larissa says it’s the best price on the internet. From what I saw when I looked around a bit before I found her, that is absolutely right.

Larissa specializes in Dale yarns and pattern books. If you have never used Dale yarn, I just have to tell you that Baby Ull is my favorite fingering weight yarn! I love this yarn. The color selection is amazing. The “hand” is fabulous.

Thank you, Larissa, for such fast, fabulous service and great prices. You rock!

 

(NOT a paid endorsement.  Just a regular old, “i love this place, i love this stuff” endorsement!)

Edited to add: LOL… TheBoy apparently published this before I was done. I came back to it and it said it was published. sorry if you saw it half done!

About becomewhatyouare

Catholic, Middle-Aged, Knitting-Addicted, Wife, Homeschooler, Mom of 6, Mom-in-Law to 1, Mother of 11 little saints, Grandma to 1, Godmother to 12, Foster Mom to 5, Army mom, Happily living in Texas!
This entry was posted in Knitting. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to I Love Fast Service and Great Yarn!

  1. KC says:

    I just placed an order there for some yarn. I can’t wait to get started on some projects.

  2. KC says:

    Now, if I could just find enough of the needles I need. 🙂

Leave a Reply

