I’m It, Too

Darcee at Simply Catholic tagged me… always spreadin’ the love! 

 

6 Things you might not know about me…

  1. I am an Army Veteran
  2. I moved 16 times by the age of 16
  3. I used to own a Catholic Bookstore
  4. I must eat m&ms by twos.  The colors should match, but when i run out of matches, I have a whole, complicated routine about which colors go with which and if I end up with an odd number, I bite the last one in half.  The pairs must be chewed one candy on each side of my mouth.
  5. I allow spiders to live in my house because I hate flies more than I hate spiders.
  6. AT the moment of this writing, I have 16,263 images in iPhoto… and several thousand more NOT on this hard drive, but rather on discs and back up drives, and several images on my cards to download.

 

Here are the rules:

Rule #1 ~ Link to the person that tagged you:  Darcee at Simply Catholic


Rule #2 ~ Post the rules on your Blog:  Here they are.
Rule #3 ~ Write 6 random things about yourself: above
Rule #4 ~ Tag 6 people at the end of your post: hmmm, jeopardize 6 friendships… okay. LOL

God’s Canvas

Star Cottage

Anyone See Where I Lost My Marbles?

Peace and Quiet

KidJuggler

Outnumbered by Testosterone

Rule #5 ~ Let each person know that they have been tagged by leaving a comment on their Blog:  gotcha
Rule #6 ~ Let the tagger know your entry is up:  Done!

About becomewhatyouare

Catholic, Middle-Aged, Knitting-Addicted, Wife, Homeschooler, Mom of 6, Mom-in-Law to 1, Mother of 11 little saints, Grandma to 1, Godmother to 12, Foster Mom to 5, Army mom, Happily living in Texas!
This entry was posted in Our Catholic Family Life. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to I’m It, Too

  1. kidjuggler says:

    Tada. My entry is up.

  2. mum6kids says:

    LOL! I let spiders live in the house for the same reason!

Leave a Reply

