Picture Time… Again

I noticed something while I was sitting at the kitchen table that I wanted to share with you.  It’s just a little something one of my kids (not likely littledood!) put up on the fridge yesterday.  I know it’s such a small thing, but it really made me smile!  We have about a gazillion magnetic letters on one of our fridges.  Many are from the Leap Frog Fridge Phonics/Word Whammer toy, others are simple, magnetic letters.  Here is what caused my smile:

 

dsc_3333

 

Isn’t it lovely to see the kids honoring the Blessed Virgin Mary in whatever way they can?!

 

When I connected the camera to the computer to download the picture above, I was reminded that LittleDood got ahold of my camera, again, yesterday.  *sigh*  Here are a few pictures giving his view of his world at that moment.  Good thing he’s so short and that ceiling fan is so high… the dust all over the blades is so much less obvious in the picture than it is in real life!

 

About becomewhatyouare

Catholic, Middle-Aged, Knitting-Addicted, Wife, Homeschooler, Mom of 6, Mom-in-Law to 1, Mother of 11 little saints, Grandma to 1, Godmother to 12, Foster Mom to 5, Army mom, Happily living in Texas!
This entry was posted in Our Catholic Family Life. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Picture Time… Again

  1. KC says:

    I love little kid pictures. It’s so interesting to see the world from their view. I thought for a minute there that my eyes were going when the snow flakes started.

  2. snowbabies says:

    Oh my goodness.. I love what he thinks is picture worthy.. and yes, me too.. love the snowflakes.. even in December! But then I am not from TX originally, so snow in Dec is perfectly acceptable!

Leave a Reply

