Thrill for Today

This is probably only news to me….

 

I JUST discovered that I can turn SNAP off!  I, personally, find the little snap previews on blogs/pages annoying.  It typically interferes with my reading and I get annoyed at having to keep my cursor in just the right place.  Now I’ve disabled it on my browser so I will never have to deal with it again if I don’t want to!  Yippee!

 

The Snap feature can be easily disable by following the prompts found under the little “gear” on the top, right side of the snap preview window.

 

WHOO-HOO!!!!!!!

 

No.  It doesn’t take much to thrill me, okay? 😀

About becomewhatyouare

Catholic, Middle-Aged, Knitting-Addicted, Wife, Homeschooler, Mom of 6, Mom-in-Law to 1, Mother of 11 little saints, Grandma to 1, Godmother to 12, Foster Mom to 5, Army mom, Happily living in Texas!
This entry was posted in Our Catholic Family Life. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Thrill for Today

  1. jess says:

    Oooo thanks for telling us that, it annoys me too! I’ll have to disable it also.

  2. becomewhatyouare says:

    Glad to help! My annoyance with it is why I don’t enable it here. If it bugs me, I don’t need it on my blog and now I don’t need it on anyone else’s! 😀

Leave a Reply

