My Thanks….

…to Darcee of Simply Catholic for the heads up for The Holiday Grand Plan !  

 

Yes, it’s already that time of year.  It’s time to start thinking about how to make Christ the focus of this Advent and Christmas by becoming organized and doing as much shopping and preparation as possible BEFORE Advent arrives.  Every year I attempt to do this.  Things usually don’t quite go as I hope.  But really… I can’t imagine how out of control things would be if I didn’t at least try!  

 

So, here’s to a peaceful Advent and Christmas!

About becomewhatyouare

Catholic, Middle-Aged, Knitting-Addicted, Wife, Homeschooler, Mom of 6, Mom-in-Law to 1, Mother of 11 little saints, Grandma to 1, Godmother to 12, Foster Mom to 5, Army mom, Happily living in Texas!
This entry was posted in Our Catholic Family Life. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to My Thanks….

  1. KC says:

    Aaaaaacccckkk!!!!

  2. becomewhatyouare says:

    Yer not skeered are ya?

Leave a comment