Gosh, I can’t believe it’s almost Pentecost AGAIN!  I scoped out my blog entry pertaining to celebrating Pentecost.  Here are some links I had listed.

Here are a few new ones:

As I googled, I found lots of repeats.  I’m sure there are repeats in the above links… Sorry about that, but you know, I tried!

Because Mother’s day falls on Pentecost Sunday, it will be a fantastic day of feasting and celebrating.  Our second daughter is so excited to set the table again this year.  We’re pretty plain and basic around here, so setting the table with linens and such was pretty exciting for her!  She’s already trying to wash the linens (diapers first, dear) and plan out what she’ll do.  I love seeing her get so excited about this!

About becomewhatyouare

Catholic, Middle-Aged, Knitting-Addicted, Wife, Homeschooler, Mom of 6, Mom-in-Law to 1, Mother of 11 little saints, Grandma to 1, Godmother to 12, Foster Mom to 5, Army mom, Happily living in Texas!
This entry was posted in Our Catholic Family Life. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

