Thank You

I would very much like to thank Pame for stopping by and leaving a comment here. She shared a gift with me, a “Friendship Chain.” Because I do not speak Spanish, I was at a bit of a loss, but after some searching I found this entry/translation. Thank you to Esther for helping me appreciate what Pame shared with me. Both of these ladies are Catholic knitting bloggers.

I also thank Esther for her really cool knitting button!!!!!

I will be placing this on my sidebar here and on my knitting blog soon!

Now, since it is the middle of the night, I ought to get myself back to bed. The phone was ringing a bit ago and it woke me up. I didn’t make it to the phone in time. I think it may have been my son calling from *over there.*

*sigh*

About becomewhatyouare

Catholic, Middle-Aged, Knitting-Addicted, Wife, Homeschooler, Mom of 6, Mom-in-Law to 1, Mother of 11 little saints, Grandma to 1, Godmother to 12, Foster Mom to 5, Army mom, Happily living in Texas!
This entry was posted in Knitting. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Thank You

  1. Esther says:

    Glad you liked the button! What a nice blog you have. Hope you don’t mind me adding it to my sidebar.
    God bless,
    BTW, Pame had the Friendship chain post translated for us.

Leave a Reply

