Happy Birthday!!!

One year ago today, our dear little Gariníon was born! I can’t believe she’s a year old.

Happy birthday, baby girl! Grandma loves you!!!

Gariníon and daddy at Disney

About becomewhatyouare

Catholic, Middle-Aged, Knitting-Addicted, Wife, Homeschooler, Mom of 6, Mom-in-Law to 1, Mother of 11 little saints, Grandma to 1, Godmother to 12, Foster Mom to 5, Army mom, Happily living in Texas!
This entry was posted in Celebrations, Family, Gariníon. Bookmark the permalink.

14 Responses to Happy Birthday!!!

  1. Theresa says:

    Happy Birthday! I’ve been thinking of you and your family Knitter! Hope all is well.

  2. Dawn Farias says:

    Happy birthday!

  3. snowbabies says:

    Oh My goodness, has it been a year??? I miss you! Love you so much!

  4. Therese says:

    Happy Birthday!!! Hope you are well!

  5. MimiDenise says:

    She looks like your girls as babies. (Does that make sense?) I can’t believe she is 1. Happy Birthday, Sweetie!

  6. KC says:

    Oh, my! Happy birthday! How the year has flown.

  7. That went really fast! Love her baldy head! :)

  8. Keli says:

    Happy Birthday sweetheart!!!

  9. Therese says:

    Happy birthday to Garinion. I cannot believe she is a year old already.

  10. amanda says:

    I cannot believe she is a year old! She sure is blessed to be so loved!!! Happy Birthday Beautiful!

  11. mum6kids says:

    Sorry not been around much – flary time at the mo. – Think I’m heading back out of it though.
    Sorry about the trojan. I have scanned and cleaned and can’t find anything but my oldest son thinks his email was hacked and as the kids are all on my email account then I am guessing my email has been hacked too.
    Hopefully I can clear it all out.

    • Silly, no need to be sorry! I just wanted you to know. I’m (and I’m sure most are) careful about all emails, even those from friends ~ knowing full well what those horrible people out there are willing to do.

      I’m so sorry to hear you’ve been in a flare time. I know that is so miserable for you. I also know that you never, ever waste a moment of it. You’re my hero! Prayers that the flare recedes and you have a long time of “remission” from them.

Leave a Reply

