YEAH!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! WOOT!!!!

 

Because I know you’re dying to see what was on my tv last night, here are some pictures of my screen:

And for all of my Steelers fan friends:

It was a great game.  Pittsburgh made the Pack earn it… but earn it we did!

And, be glad you weren’t here…

This is the "consequence" for talkin' smack in this house and then not being able to back it up! i sure hope one of the pics the others took turned out better than this one!

 

I am so, so, so glad that Donald Driver got his ring.  I just wish he’d been able to play longer.  Woodson and Shields, too.  But even without them, they did it!

 

I’m torn between agreeing that Rodgers deserved the MVP and thinking that Jennings did!!!!

 

And now, as pathetic as it is, I am sad.   Football season is over for months and months! *sniff*

About becomewhatyouare

Catholic, Middle-Aged, Knitting-Addicted, Wife, Homeschooler, Mom of 6, Mom-in-Law to 1, Mother of 11 little saints, Grandma to 1, Godmother to 12, Foster Mom to 5, Army mom, Happily living in Texas!
This entry was posted in Football!, Packers!!. Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to YEAH!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! WOOT!!!!

  1. Cathy says:

    I saw that coming. The first thing out of dh’s mouth this morning?? “I wanna see what’s on the blog!!” I’m feeling the love. lol

  2. KC says:

    LOL!!! We had a great time rooting for the Packers.

  3. MamaMidwife says:

    “To God be the Glory” Greg Jennings #85 – Best line of the night!!

    That was the best Superbowl ever! We had so much fun watching the game. Hubby rooted for the Steelers, coming to the realization that if they lost he was in for a heck of a heckling at work today (tonight). I cheered anytime either team scored (because I was just having that much fun!).

    I did post a “GO PACK” on FB right before the game though: On the Menu – Last Week, Bear meat. This Week, Roethlis-BERGERS!! Go Pack! This garnered lots of bad attention from my Pitt relatives, but I hoped help the Pack win!

  4. Elisa says:

    Haha..was thinking of you! Congrats!

Leave a Reply

